top of page

Life Changes

Everything changes except for God! I'm so thankful that God NEVER changes! I'm also thankful for His Grace and Love! God continually works in me every second of the day. I'm a changed person, yet my reason for being here on this earth has not changed at all. Its ironic that I can remember my thoughts and feelings from back when I was a youth. They are still the same, yet they've grown and matured in time. Looking back I see every single day, experience, moment in my life is useful for lessons of today and tomorrow. Life in general has a more rich and meaningful purpose than ever before. I look at people, places, and situations differently than even a few years a go. I still don't understand everything around me, but in God's timing, He reveals to me what He wants me to see. And I wonder in amazement at the awe of His purpose! Yes I know, I'm rambling. I have feelings of excitement, fear, joy, overwhelming anxiety, such peace, and panic attacks, all at once. It can be very confusing. Yet when I'm in the presence of our Lord, allow the Holy Spirit to comfort me, depend on Jesus for my salvation, Holiness, and Grace, words cannot explain the tranquility, harmony, and serenity one can experience!

Problems don't go away. Life still happens around us. Yet, in the mist of this, with Christ...wow! I am so thankful that God gave Jesus Christ as our Saviour and left the Holy Spirit to indwell with us while here on earth. If you want to talk about this, have questions, or just want to make comments, please do so. I would love the opportunity to talk with you in more detail.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page